CcM is a commercial brand of Monsol Electronic, a company, which belongs to the “International Monsol Group” consisting of different entities with offices in:
ZERO POINT ENERGY S.L.

Ind. Park Santa Cruz, 17 La Gitanilla Street, Hall 1 (Gate A) 29004 Málaga, Spain.
Phone: (+34) 952 02 05 80 Mobile: (+34) 670 77 06 97

ARAY SOLAR UK L.T.D.

20 Market Street, Altrintcham, Cheshire WA14 1PF
Phone: (+44) 1619273103

ARAY SOLAR S.R.O.

633/12 633/12, 110 00 Praha, Czech Republic
Phone: (+420) 224826086

SMART FLOW

2 Dehesa Vieja Street, Hall 10, 28052 Madrid, Spain.

SMART SOLAR SOLUTION

Creative Tower, P.O. Box 4422 Fujairah, UAE
Phone: (+971) 526535044

Monsol was founded in 2005 in Spain and since its creation it has been connected to alternative energy, energy efficiency and current metering with respect to both its activities and services as well as its electronic products.

We are proud to be a reference company in Europe in the field of metering and monitoring of photovoltaic parks and in metering of energy counters.

We are actively present in five continents with more than 2 GW of monitored power worldwide.

Our philosophy is that we should learn something every day and for that we need to know how to listen to everybody.

Our goal is to become better every day and reach higher level of efficiency at our work, in our happiness, in personal well-being and in our relationship with our clients.

Our principles are to work to leave the world a better place.

To be aware that all that we have is only borrowed and that we are mere users of our children’s legacy. The future is what we are going to leave to those who will come after us and not money, which can be replaced.

WORK WITH US IF YOU BELIEVE IN THESE WORDS;
send us your CV and participate in the project for all.

Our team

Jose Luis Vilches
Jose Luis Vilches
Sales Manager
vilches@monsol.net
Adriano Aguilera
Adriano Aguilera
Technical Director
aaguilera@monsol.net
Juan Carlos Martinez
Juan Carlos Martinez
Acquisition / Support
jcmartinez@monsol.net
Christian Prada
Christian Prada
Software Developer / Support
cprada@monsol.net
Pablo Luque
Pablo Luque
Software Developer / Support
pluque@monsol.net
Rostislav Pleshivtsev
Rostislav Pleshivtsev
Software Developer
ros@monsol.net
Roxana Calvo
Roxana Calvo
Digital Marketing
rcalvo@energyccm.com
Pablo Campos
Pablo Campos
Hardware design engineer
pcampos@monsol.net
Berta Molina
Berta Molina
Hardware design engineer
Berta.molina@monsol.net
Sergio Carreras
Sergio Carreras
Firmware Developer
scarreras@monsol.net
Inma Benítez
Inma Benítez
Administration
administracion@monsol.net
ibenitez@monsol.net
Mateo Hernández
Mateo Hernández
Production and Purchase
mhernandez@monsol.net
Iván Gavilán
Iván Gavilán
Firmware Assistant
igavilan@energyccm.com